Change is good…right? (NR)

Not related to class

I was on facebook yesterday and I noticed a lot of this:

Jane* ok…i hate the new facebook- i just got used to the old one! urrr!

Sean* is not feeling the new Facebook…

Jennifer* is confused about the new facebook…agh

*Names have been changed to protect the idiots.

and then I noticed this:

oldfb

Seriously people – they’ve updated the website to make it better (I’m guessing).  We’re supposed to be young and able to easily adapt to change (especially when it comes to technology) – I sometimes wonder if we just need something to complain about.  It’s not even that different, at least from what I can tell…

Leave a Reply

